The Enabled/Disabled status allows you to place messages that you are no longer using in the background (Disabled) or return them to normal view (Enabled).


1.  Disable/Enable a Message


Disable/Enable a Message


  • Click on this icon to INSTANTLY change the status of a message to Enabled/Disabled. 


2.  OPTIONAL: Change the Enabled status in the Message Details



  • note: Navigate to the Email messages screen and in the Details pane, you will find the option to change the Enabled Status. Click Save once finished.